Home
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.

Monday, Aug 20, 2018
First Week of Team Practices (Times TBD): 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Fall Placements Start (Times TBD): 
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Start of Northstar League Games (Times TBD): 
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Team Photos (Times TBD): 
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Demons Board Meeting: 

Holliston Fire Department
59 Central Street Holliston.

All members are welcome to attend.